Membership Application

You can download a complete application here. Or for more information on joining the HBA of F-M, please contact Allison Weckman at (701) 232-5846.


The HBA of F-M's nationally chartered territory includes the following counties:


Clay, Norman and Wilkin Counties

North Dakota:

Barnes, Cass, Dickey, Foster, Griggs, LaMoure, Ransom, Richland, Sargent, Stutsman and Trail Counties